April 28th, 2014

Hello my fellow readers. For breakfast this morning, I had my chocolate overnight oats with rolled oats, chia seeds, cocoa powder, and almond milk. And I also had a banana and half a grapefruit. I was contently full and am so thankful I didn’t overstuff my face with extra food cause i was so close to drinking soy milk. Thank God for allowing me to have control over my consumptions/food.

For snacks, I brought a fuji apple (sliced) with two servings of carrots..ehehe i love carrots so much.

I just took my last AP Gov quiz…and now onto taking my physiology unit exam on diabetes and obesity. I’m ready to dominate my test. I have way too many things happening this coming week..ugh. Today, i had two exams/quizzes, i may have a spanish pop quiz anytime, i have my ap stats final on friday, ap gov last unit exam and frq on thursday and friday, a vocab quiz for lit next tuesday… UGH so many things happening this coming week. I definitely need God’s love and support and energy to get through the next few weeks..then my life will get a whole lot easier.. 

I’m not sure what I’ll have for lunch, but I will have a salad since I bought salad leaves. Maybe I’ll go vegetarian today…? As usual.

Meatless Monday.

Thanks for reading.

Sincerely,

Me.

Leave a Reply

