April 11, 2014

TODAY is finally the Friday before spring break. Oh my, I feel quite tired.

Anyways, good morning my loves! For breakfast today, I made oatmeal for me and my brother. I had oatmeal with chia seeds, banana, and half a grapefruit. Also, I had a cup ish two ish of green tea. For a snack, I brought an apple and a cup of blueberries. I’m not entirely sure what I’m going to end up eating for lunch, but I’m planning to eat essential flax bread with half an avocado and hard boiled egg. I’m most likely going to end up wanting to eat watermelon as a “dessert”. Yummy! I’m down for that. 🙂

For dinner, I’ll have rice with seaweed soup or something korean. I’m excited! I’m getting a haircut later today with my brother…and then going off to Costco–my favorite place ever. ❤ I really really can’t wait until spring break arrives at 12:25 since I get off school at around 12:25 PM today. yippee~ 

Thanks for reading!

Sincerely,

Me.

 

Leave a Reply

