April 9th, 2014

I definitely gained so much weight. Ugh… my belly especially. I feel so bloated and fat and idk what to do i’m like freaking out.

This morning I had chia pudding which had chia seeds and almond milk, alongside a banana and half a grapefruit.

For lunch I’m not sure what to eat.. i might just eat a veggie  bowl of broccoli, carrots, and avocado with a side of sweet potato.

I’m trying to debloat and it’s making me feel so bad about myself.. 

and then for lunch i’ll probably eat spring mix salad with salmon, broccoli, and carrots. yum!

 

Leave a Reply

