Another college rejection

My heart and mind feel so uneasy at the moment.. I got rejected from UCSD, one of my dream schools. I feel so incredibly uneasy at the moment, but I’d like to let it out all here..

I know God has a plan for me, and maybe He knew the major I was going toward wasn’t something I would appreciate or enjoy very much. It would’ve been Human Biology, not specifically Physiological sciences (like UCLA), but still. Something I would’ve really liked to do. And the campus in SD seems really pretty and their schooling system seems amazing. but maybe it wasn’t right for me. I know God has a plan, and why be sorry or uneasy or sad that I didn’t get into one school? Or a few others? It’s not like I was expecting to get into all my schools or anything.. Yeah it’s a bummer that I didn’t get into one of my dream schools. But hey, God has provided me with two other schools. AND a scholarship to one of them. God is so good. and i know He has an AMAZING plan for me, so i will let this uneasy feeling go. 

Thanks for reading.

Sincerely,

Me.

Leave a Reply

