March 14, 2014

Happy Pi Day everyone! 

To start off with, my contacts are being very uncomfortable right now. I hope they get better soon, sigh.

Today, I ate oatmeal with banana and chia seeds with black coffee for my breakfast. I’m actually quite full.. so yay! I only ate until I was 80% full and I was completely content. For lunch, I’m taking my brother out for lunch. We’re going to whole foods and I’m super excited. I brought my own lunch though. I brought zucchini and carrot noodles with chicken breast (3 oz) and half an avocado, probably around 60 grams. For a snack, I brought an apple sliced and three sweet mini bell peppers. Yummy yummy yummy… And I also brought a small dill pickling cucumber. 

I’m really scared because this coming weekend, a lot of UC notifications are coming out. Today is Davis at 5PM, tomorrow is SD, and Santa Barbara… I know life will go on even if I get rejected because God is good and He has a plan for me already. Why worry about something if God, the one and true mighty one, has an outline for me and decided everything already? God is SO good.

And last night, I was supposed to study for stats but I decided not to.. I just online shopped and bought a pair of jeans and a skirt from Hollister, especially since I had a coupon for $10 off if spending 40$!

Later today, after lunch, my mom and I are going to Costco. I’m so excited! I LOVE Costco!!

Thanks for reading.

Sincerely,

Me

Leave a Reply

