March 7, 2014

Today is my mom’s birthday!! My brother and I got her a teapot set since she’s been wanting a teapot set for a while now. I really hope she enjoys it. 🙂 I’m going to give it to her later at dinner while the whole family is there. Last night while writing the letter, I cried and my eyes got swollen. ugh now it’s dry… ): I’m sure she’ll love it though. 

This morning, I woke up at 5:30 AM ish to study for my AP Statistics but I wasn’t feeling it so I just decided not to. I made my breakfast and my brother’s lunch.

For breakfast, I had a serving or oatmeal with banana, half a tablespoon of peanut butter & co’s dark chocolate dream peanut butter, a cup of green tea, and half a grapefruit around 157 grams. I’m pretty full… 

I brought a medium sweet potato for a snack. It’s actually exactly 200 grams. I’m planning to eat it with a teaspoon in 3rd period and 4th period, possibly even in 5th period. For lunch, my friend and I are coming to my house and eating lunch! She wants avocado and smoked salmon and eggs. I invited her over because I started feeling a fear of eating the smoked salmon not only because it has brown sugar/sugar content in it, but also because it’s so high in calories. Ugh, I need to get over my fear foods. I’m most likely going to have quinoa fried rice with asparagus, egg whites, carrots, zucchini, and onion. My family and I are going out for dinner at a sushi restaurant for my mom’s birthday so I’m going to save my appetite and protein calories for then. Most likely going to have sashimi salad but without rice. I’m pretty excited for the rest of the day..

and after lunch, I’m going to bike to the YMCA and workout for a bit and then come home in time for shower/dinner.

Sincerely,

Me.

Leave a Reply

