Challenge Dinner

Today I ate my fear food again– rice. But I ate mixed grains rice which contains a mix of over 20 grains and seeds so it is really healthy. Even though I have a fear of WHITE rice or rice overall, brown rice seems to be doing me a bit good here and there.

I’m really afraid of rice because of its starchiness and carbohydrate/caloric value. But I know I need to get over this. I’m taking it step by step though. I actually eat a lot of rice..1/2 cup. And I do feel guilty afterwards and a little bit more full than I’d like to be. But this is progress and I gotta overcome this challenge!!

I’m so thankful for food though. Healthy food especially like vegetables and fruits. 

Sincerely,

Me.

Leave a Reply

