PB&Co. Cinnamon Raisin Swirl review

So first up, my review of the Cinnamon Raisin Swirl Peanut Butter from Peanut Butter & Co. 

I tried it yesterday morning before church with my usual flax bread and bananas with a cup of coffee. It was pretty good. Not really what I expected…especially since the raisins are all on the bottom. But the taste of the cinnamon and raisin-ish taste was quite good! A little like cinnamon buns. I tried my best to not devour it so quickly & rather savor the texture, flavor, and existence but man, it was quite hard.

To be honest, it was a little bit more on the sweet side, considering it has 9 grams of sugar PER serving.

I only ate 1/4 of the serving cause I usually only intake 1/2 tbsp of pb at a time. Peanut Butter makes me happy.

I’m excited to try the dark chocolate & white chocolate peanut butters in the upcoming week! I’m trying not to overtake the amazing peanut butters. I’m so glad it’s healthier than a lot of other spreads/creams.. And kind of healthy if taking in moderation/right amounts!

Leave a Reply

