Tomato Vegetable soup

Today, for dinner, I’m going to try making a new soup. It will consist of tomato puree (from whole tomatoes –canned), zucchini, mushrooms, onions, celery, carrots, broccoli, and maybe even a bit of garlic! I bought garlic powder yesterday from Trader Joe’s and I’m really excited to eat it. Also, I ate some brown rice pasta from Trader Joe’s for $1.99 yesterday!! I’m so excited to eat it. Maybe I’ll eat it with some of my pasta on Saturday lunch/afternoon so I can use the carbs for exercise later in the day. Or make this again and eat it with the pasta another day. No problem. šŸ™‚

I wonder how it’ll taste……

Being healthy calls out for many food adventures and experiments. šŸ™‚Ā 

Leave a Reply

