Slacking off…

Lately, I’ve been slacking off on my daily exercise. But I am going to make a public commitment to getting fit again.

I used to exercise 4-5 times a week, but now, I exercise only 2-3 times a week. I’ve definitely seen weight gain in my belly and thigh area, even though i have a relatively flat belly and a visible thigh gap. I really need to lose more weight again because it makes me really, really happy to see progress. don’t worry though, my journey is 100 % healthy! I eat about 1600 calories a day, let’s say.. ? I eat 4-5 mini meals a day, keep hydrated, and exercise…. but the last part is what I’m going to have to work on.

So, here is my running schedule for the next few days:

Thursday (1/23)–> running

Friday (1/24)–> running

Saturday (1/25)–> hiking at Mission Peak

Sunday (1/26)–>rest day

Monday (1/27)–> running

Tuesday (1/28)–> Zumba

Wednesday (1/29)–> rest day

Thursday (1/30)–> Zumba

Friday (1/31)–> Running

 

There is my outline of the next week or so. I am going to commit to this, I promise you!! I’m going to eat a lot healthier than I already am. Eat only when I’m hungry (quite often so don’t worry), and eat IN PROPORTIONS. I’m still learning to manage my proportions in each and every meal. Please help me out!

Thanks. 

Sincerely, 

Me.

Leave a Reply

